We have your privacy close to our
In relation to the information provided to me, I express my consent to the sending of e-mail newsletter regarding the institutional, congressional and commercial activity of Fieracavalli.

01 MAR 2018

Fieracavalli 2018

Fieracavalli contacts

Get in touch with the team of Fieracavalli in order to organize at best your attendance at the exhibition

CUSTOMER CARE
T. +39 045 8298561 • @ customercare@fieracavalli.it
(Monday-Friday: 9:00-13:00 / 14:00-18:00)

 

COMPETITIONS - Technical information for participants
@ concorsi@fieracavalli.com


Area Manager
Luciano Rizzi

 

Event Manager
Armando Di Ruzza

 

Assignment of exhibition areas and services
Michele Schenato
T. +39 045 8298 139 • @ schenato@veronafiere.it

 

Anita Peretti
T. +39 045 8298 424 • @ peretti@veronafiere.it

 

Giorgio Ghini
T. +39 045 8298 277 • @ ghini@veronafiere.it

 

Breeding Associations and Competitions

Marco Rocca
T. +39 045 8298 311 • @ rocca@veronafiere.it

 

Luca Perini
T. +39 045 8298 255 • @ perini@veronafiere.it

 

Communication and Promotion

Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298 338 • @ trentini@veronafiere.it

 

Advertising in the Exhibition Centre

Michele Schenato
T. +39 045 8298 139 • @ schenato@veronafiere.it

 

Official Catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298 331 • @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

 

Invoicing

Silvia Maroni
T. +39 045 8298 110 • @ maroni@veronafiere.it

 

International Delegates and Representatives
> CONTACTS

previous

HOW TO REACH FIERACAVALLI

next

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR FIERACAVALLI EXHIBITORS

 

Articoli correlati

 
Mipaaf
Regione Veneto
Comune di Verona
Provincia di Verona
Polizia di Stato
Fise
Dodge Ram
Carraro
 
Agsm
banco bpm
Cattolica
Trenitalia
Sky Sport
Important notices

No outside agency is authorized to propose and/or receive advertising in the name of Veronafiere S.p.A.
READ MORE