We have your privacy close to our
In relation to the information provided to me, I express my consent to the sending of e-mail newsletter regarding the institutional, congressional and commercial activity of Fieracavalli.

30 AUG 2018

Fieracavalli 2018

Press Office Contacts

Get in touch with the Fieracavalli Press Office team

VERONAFIERE PRESS OFFICE

 

Chief press officer
Carlo Alberto Delaini
@ pressoffice@veronafiere.it

 

Press agent
Francesco Marchi
T. +39 045 829 8350 • @ marchif@veronafiere.it

 

Press office team

 

Carlotta Di Colloredo
T. +39 045 829 8223 • @ dicolloredo@veronafiere.it

 

Giorgia Dusi
T. +39 045 829 8210 • @ dusi@veronafiere.it

 

Laura Girardi
T. +39 045 829 8242 • @ girardi@veronafiere.it


FIERACAVALLI PRESS OFFICE

Studio Marcati - TISS
T. +39 02 3672 8150 - +39 02 3672 8153
@ fieracavalli@studiotm.org


JUMPING VERONA PRESS OFFICE

Equi Equipe - Caterina Vagnozzi
T. +39 06 9727 1959 • M. +39 338 4609287
@ press@equi-equipe.com

previous

REGISTER AT FIERACAVALLI

next

MAP OF FIERACAVALLI

 

Articoli correlati

 
Mipaaf
Regione Veneto
Comune di Verona
Provincia di Verona
Polizia di Stato
Fise
Dodge Ram
Carraro
 
Agsm
banco bpm
Cattolica
Trenitalia
Sky Sport
Important notices

No outside agency is authorized to propose and/or receive advertising in the name of Veronafiere S.p.A.
READ MORE